Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Educators



Brenda Robinson
4-H Youth Educator
Adams County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 445.7959
bmrobin@alcorn.edu

Karmeen Pittman
EFNEP Educator
Jefferson County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 786.3131
kpittman@alcorn.edu


Jardana Brice
Family and Consumer Science Educator
Jefferson County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 786.3131
jbrice@alcorn.edu


Olivia Martinez
EFNEP Educator
Warren County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) XXX.XXXX
omartinez@alcorn.edu


Valerie Wright
Family and Consumer Science Educator
Claiborne County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 437.5011
vwright@alcorn.edu


Ralph Arrington
Agricultural Educator
Hinds County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.3242
ralpha@alcorn.edu


Percy Baldwin
Facility Manager
Quitman County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 326.2531
pbaldwin@alcorn.edu


John Coleman
Interim Farm Manager
Bolivar County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 741.3375
jwcoleman1@alcorn.edu


O.D. Howard
Farm manager
Model Farm
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 636.5442
odhoward@alcorn.edu


Kelvin King
Agricultural Educator
Claiborne County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601)437.5011
ktking@alcorn.edu


XXXX XXXXX
Community Resource Development Educator
Hinds County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) XXX.XXXX
XXXXXXX@alcorn.edu




Vanessa Wilbert
Extension Associate
Central MS Extension/Research Center
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.0250
vwilbert@alcorn.edu






Heather Brice
4-H Youth Educator
Copiah County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 892.1809
hbrice@alcorn.edu


Margeria Smith
Agricultural Educator
Pike County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 783.5321
margeria@alcorn.edu


Shirley Middleton
4-H Youth Educator
Claiborne County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 437.5011
smiddleton@alcorn.edu


Doris Ratcliff
Community Resource Development Educator
Pike County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 783.5321
dmratcliff@alcorn.edu


Lazerick Brown
Agricultural Educator
Model Farm, Alcorn State
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 437.5011
ldbrown@alcorn.edu