Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Specialists



Marketing Coordinator
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) xxx.xxxx
xxxxxxxxx@alcorn.edu


Randy Smith, Ph.D
Horticulture Specialist
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601)877.2311
hrsmith@alcorn.edu

Manola Erby
Youth Specialist
Central MS Extension/ Research Center
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.0250
mcerby@alcorn.edu
Jacqueline Ford
Program Field Coordinator
Jefferson County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 636.5442
jford@alcorn.edu

Jarita Frazier-King
EFNEP Coordinator
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6281
jfrazier@alcorn.edu

John Coleman
Farm Manager
Bolivar County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 741.3375
jwcoleman1@alcorn.edu


Percy Baldwin
Facility Manager
Marks Vegetable Processing Facility
School of Agriculture and Applied Science
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 326.2531
pbaldwin@alcorn.edu

Dmitry Mylnikov
Information Management Specialist
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.2416
dmylnikov@alcorn.edu

Kimberly R. Smith-Russ, Ph.D
Family and Consumer Science Specialist
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.0250
ksmith-russ@alcorn.edu

Carolyn Banks
Small Farm Outreach Training and Technical Assistance Project
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6260
cbanks@alcorn.edu

Gerald W. Jones
Director of County Operations
Central MS Extension/ Research Center
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.0250
gwjones@alcorn.edu
Thelma Barnes, EdD
Program Evaluation Specialist
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6571
thelma@alcorn.edu