Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Global Programs Events Calendar

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
-
Virtual - Zoom

The Study Abroad Fair will be held virtually on Zoom on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT. Join in by Zoom for information about Study Abroad for Spring 2022 and hear from Study Abroad Providers about their programs, including virtual options for Study Abroad (SA). Students, freshman to junior, are eligible to do SA for Spring 2022. Seniors who are not graduating May 2022 may also apply for SA next spring.


Interested students, please click this link to fill out a Pre-Registration Form and submit by Tuesday, Sept 21, 2021 at noon.


Here is the Zoom session information for those who come late:
Topic: Virtual Study Abroad Fair - ASU Global Programs

Time: Sep 22, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Central Time


Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85250662471?pwd=a1puSzZl...

Meeting ID: 852 5066 2471

Passcode: 258786


One tap mobile

+19292056099,,85250662471#,,,,*258786# US (New York)

+13017158592,,85250662471#,,,,*258786# US (Washington DC)

Read More about Virtual Study Abroad Fair on Zoom
-
Office of Global Programs 1st Floor Conference Room

Benjamin Gilman Scholarship for Study Abroad Virtual Workshop

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

There will be a Benjamin Gilman Scholarship for Study Abroad Workshop virtually on Zoom on Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM CDT. The Gilman Scholarship is for US students who have or are eligible for a Pell Grant.Zoom in and get information about the Benjamin Gilman Scholarship for the Spring 2022 semester and hear about the virtual Study Abroad option(s).


Please fill out the Pre-Registration form and submit by Monday Sept 20, 2021 at noon.


For those who don't pre-register but would like to attend, here is the Zoom session information.

Zoom Link for Gilman Workshop:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84035305301?pwd=UG9hamw4

Meeting ID: 840 3530 5301

Passcode: 744191

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,84035305301#,,,,*744191# US (Chicago)

+19292056099,,84035305301#,,,,*744191# US (New York)

Read More about Benjamin Gilman Scholarship Workshop