Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

MSFAC Staff


Dr. Magid Dagher
Director
(601)877-6449
mdagher@alcorn.edu


Ms. Velma C. Oliver
Farm Management/Loan Specialist
(601)877-6570 or
(601)443-7780
voliver@alcorn.edu


Ms. Lavada Hill
Administrative Assistant
(601)877-6449
lmhill@alcorn.edu


Mr. Deshundrick Winston
Assistant Technician
(601)877-4727
dcwinston@alcorn.edu


Dr. Elizabeth Myles
Marketing Specialist
(601)877-3947 or
(601)443-1539
emyles@alcorn.edu


Dr. Shirley Pope
Policy Institute Co-Director
(601)857-0490 or
(601)443-3290
spope@alcorn.edu


Mr. Ricky O. Johnson
Director
(601)877-4727
rojohnson@alcorn.edu


Ms. Patrina Leonard
Secretary Policy Institute
(601)877-6207
pleonard@alcorn.edu


Ms. Nicole A. Bell
Food Safety Specialist
(601)877-2425 or
(601)443-3500
nbell@alcorn.edu


Dr. Frank A. Mrema
Forestry & Mycology Specialist
(601)877-6596
famrema@alcorn.edu