Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Participating Institutions

High Schools

Wingfield High School, Jackson, MS
Calloway High School, Jackson, MS
Lanier High School, Jackson, MS
Murrah High School, Jackson, MS
Bailey Magnet High School, Jackson, MS
Provine High School, Jackson, MS
Fairley High School, Memphis, TN
McClaine High School, Lexington, MS
Fair Park High School, Shreveport, LA
Green Oaks High School, Shreveport, LA
Raymond High School, Raymond, MS
Leflore County High School, Itta Bena, MS
Canton High School, Canton, MS
O. Perry Walker H.S., New Orleans, LA
Hinds AHS, Utica, MS
Kennedy High School
Mound Bayou High School
Neshoba Central High School
Moss Point High School
Vicksburg High School, Vicksburg, MS
Pearl High School, Pearl, MS
Natchez High School, Natchez, MS
Yazoo City High School, Yazoo City, MS
Yazoo Jr. High School, Yazoo City, MS
Velma Jackson High School, Camden, MS
Amanda Elzy High School, Greenwood, MS
East Side High School, Cleveland, MS
East Flora High School, Flora, MS
Wilkinson County High School
William Winas Attendance High School
South Natchez High School, Natchez, MS
Byhalia High School
Liberty High School, Liberty, MS
T.L. Weston High School, Greenville, MS
Port Gibson High School, Port Gibson, MS
Sumner Hill High School
Greenville High School, Greenville, MS
Hazelhurst High School, Hazelhurst, MS
Newton County H.S, Decatur, MS
Oak Grove High School, Hattiesburg, MS
Warren Central High School, Vicksburg, MS
Terry High School, Terry, MS
Madison Central High School
Grenada High School, Grenada, MS
Whitehaven High School, Memphis, MS
Laurel High School, Laurel, MS
West Feliciana H.S., St. Francisville, LA
Cleveland High School, Cleveland, MS
Wayne County H.S. Waynesboro, MS
Waltrip High School, Houston, TX
Proviso West High School, Chicago, IL


University of Southern Mississippi
University of Mississippi
Jackson State University
Delta State University
Alcorn State University
Mississippi Valley State University
Mississippi College
Hinds Community College
Southeastern Louisiana University
University of Louisiana at Monroe
Southern University
Alabama State University
Alabama Community College
LA Pearl River Community College
University of Arkansas Fayetteville
University of Arkansas Pine Bluff
University of Arkansas Monticello
University of Memphis
Northeast Alabama Comm. College

Other Educational Institutions

Roberta Flack School of Music, NY, NY
(Trip sponsored by Yoko Ono, 2008)

Byram Middle School, Terry, MS
Grenada Middle School, Genada, MS