Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Advisement

UNDERGRAD PROGRAMS

Office of Student Teaching & Elementary Education (Undergraduate)

LaShundia Carson, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A-Z

WWAB #116

601-877-6549

ldcarson@alcorn.edu

Psychology

LaShawn Thompson, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB #213

601-877-6280

lasthompson@alcorn.edu

April Miley, Psy.D.

Last name ending

With N-Z

WWAB #111

601-877-6210

amiley@alcorn.edu

General Studies

Felicia McGowan, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB # 113

601-877-2415

fmcgowan@alcorn.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Elementary Education (Graduate)

Tabitha Smith, Ed.D.

Last name ending in A-Z

WWAB # 211

601-877-4097

tabitha@alcorn.edu

Special Education (Graduate)

Tracy Knight Lackey, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #110

601-877-6203

tlackey@alcorn.edu

Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.) (Graduate)

Tabitha Smith, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #211

601-877-4097

tabitha@alcorn.edu

Clinical Mental Health (Graduate)

S. Lynn Etheridge, Ph.D.

Last name ending in A-M

WWAB #215

601-877-6212

letheridge@alcorn.edu

Education Specialist (Graduate)

Tracy Knight Lackey, Ph.D.

Last name ending in A-Z

WWAB #110

601-877-6203

tlackey@alcorn.edu

School Counseling (Graduate)

Dr. Gerald Peoples, Ph.D.

Last name ending in A-Z

WWAB #214

601-877-6212

gpeoples@alcorn.edu