Where Knowledge and Character Matter

Advisement

Elementary Education (Undergraduate)

Dylinda Wilson-Younger, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB #210

601-877-4094

dyounger@alcorn.edu

LaShundia Carson, Ed.D.

Last name ending with N – Z

WWAB #116

601-877-6549

ldcarson@alcorn.edu

Psychology

LaShawn Thompson, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB #213

601-877-6280

lasthompson@alcorn.edu

April Miley, Psy.D.

Last name ending

With N-Z

WWAB #111

601-877-6210

amiley@alcorn.edu

Elementary Education (Graduate)

Tabitha A. Smith, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #211

601-877-4097

tabitha@alcorn.edu

General Studies

Felicia McGowan, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A-Z

WWAB #113

601-877-2415

fmcgowan@alcorn.edu

Special Education (Graduate)

Tracy Knight Lackey, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #110

601-877-6203

tlackey@alcorn.edu

Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.)

Tabitha Smith, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #211

601-877-4097

tabitha @alcorn.edu

Student Teaching

LaShundia Carson, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – Z

WWAB #116

601-877-6549

ldcarson@alcorn.edu

School Counseling

S. Lynn Etheridge, Ph.D.

Last name ending in A-M

WWAB #215

601-877-6212

letheridge@alcorn.edu

Gerald Peoples, Ph.D.

Last name ending with N-Z

WWAB #114

601-877-6202

gpeoples@alcorn.edu

Education Specialist

Tracy Knight-Lackey, Ph.D.


WWAB #110 Vicksburg Ste #5

Lorman-601-877-6203

Vicksuburg 601-629-3558


tlackey@alcorn.edu

Powered by Finalsite