Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Advisement

Elementary Education (Undergraduate)

Dylinda Wilson-Younger, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB #113

601-877-4094

dyounger@alcorn.edu

Jan Duncan, Ph.D.

Last name ending with N – Z

WWAB #116

601-877-6208

jduncan@alcorn.edu

Psychology

April O. Miley, Psy.D.


WWAB #111

601-877-6210

aowens@alcorn.edu

Elementary Education (Graduate)

Tabitha A. Smith, Ed.D.


WWAB #211

601-877-4097

tabitha@alcorn.edu

General Studies

Helen Wyatt, Ed.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB #112

601-877-2332

hwyatt@alcorn.edu

Jennifer K. Y. Wallace, Ph.D.

Last name ending with N – Z

WWAB #110

601-877-6203

jkyoung@alcorn.edu

Special Education (Graduate)

Katherine T. Clark, Ph.D.


WWAB #113

601-877-6206

ktclark@alcorn.edu

Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T.)

LaShundia Carson, Ed.D.


WWAB #210

601-877-6549

ldcarson@alcorn.edu

Student Teaching

Jan Duncan, Ph.D., Director


WWAB #116

601-877-6208

jduncan@alcorn.edu

School Counseling

Ayanna Gill-McGee, Ph.D.

Last name ending with A – M

WWAB # 215

601-877-6212

ayanna1@alcorn.edu

Gerald Peoples, Ph.D.

Last name ending with N – Z

WWAB #114

601-877-6202

gpeoples@alcorn.edu

Education Specialist

Sandra Hull, Ph.D.


WWAB #212

601-877-2471

swilson@alcorn.edu

Arnetta K. Crosby, Ph.D.

New Admits

WWAB #115

601-877-6216

acrosby@alcorn.edu