Where Knowledge and Character Matter

Chapter Presidents

Amite County Mr. Augustus Russ P.O. Box 85
Liberty, MS 39645
601-278-9300 Email Chapter N/A
Birmingham Mr. Alvin Moore P.O. Box 5815
Birmingham, AL 35207
205-222-1044 Email Chapter N/A
Bolivar County Ms. Nedra Gammage P.O. Box 407
Mound Bayou, MS 38762
817-721-1285 Email Chapter N/A
Chicago Mr. Mark E. Johnson 317 Inner Circle Dr
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
601-807-3566 Email Chapter Visit Website
Detroit Mr. Anthony Neal 14461 Robson
Detroit, MI 48227
313-378-4629 Email Chapter N/A
Gulf Coast Mrs. Lecrease Hicks 43 Pinehurst Dr.
Carriere, MS 39426
601-798-7454 Email Chapter Visit Website
HHAAC Mr. James C. Stubbs 6529 Simmons Drive
Long Beach, MS 39560
228-365-0627 Email Chapter Visit Website
Jasper-Smith Annie M. Moffett-Crosby 2192 Hwy 28 West
Taylorsville, MS 39168
601-729-2219 Email Chapter N/A
Jefferson Davis County Mrs. Spencena Hinton P.O. Box 42
Carson, MS 39427
601-943-5370 Email Chapter N/A
Jones County Alcorn Alumni Chapter Andrea (Ann) Martin 414 Hwy 529
Taylorsville, MS 39168
601-729-2334 Email Chapter N/A
Leflore County Mr. Frederick Hearn 412 3rd Ave North
Greenwood, MS 38930
662-453-7929Email Chapter N/A
Louisville-Winston Pearlean Y. McReynolds P. O. Box 12
Louisville, MS 39339
662-803-3293 Email Chapter N/A
Meridian-Lauderdale Mr. Wilbert L. Jones 4521 B Place
Meridian, MS 39301
601-917-4330 Email Chapter Visit Website
Metro Atlanta Mrs. Twanda Jennings P.O. Box 54143
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-406-0163 Email Chapter N/A
Metro Jackson Mr. DeKendric D. Stamps P.O. Box 9391
Jackson, MS 39286
601-559-0100 Email Chapter Visit Website
Middle Tennessee Mrs. Patrice Echols P.O.Box 293234
Nashville, TN 37229
615-491-3290 Email ChapterVisit Website
Milwaukee Ms. Vera Mannery P.O. Box 16294
Milwaukee, WI 53216
414-429-1644 Email Chapter N/A
Montgomery-Carroll-Grenada County Mr. Percy O. Norwood P.O. Box 653
Carrollton, MS 38917
662-392-6625 Email Chapter N/A
Monticello Mr. James W. Hill, Jr. P.O.Box 1428
Monticello, MS 39654
601-669-1647 Email Chapter N/A
NE MS Region Gloria McKinney 1217 Dogwood Dr.
Tupelo, MS 38801
662-315-8400 Email Chapter Visit Website
North Delta John Prentiss 1027 Page Ave
Clarksdale, MS 38614
662-627-1951 Email Chapter Visit Website
Scott County Rev. Johnny Qualls P.O. Box 144
Morton, MS 39117
601-732-8542 Email ChapterN/A
Shreveport/Bossier Mr. Charles McMillion 508 Cricket Cove
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-317-8528 or
Email Chapter N/A
Simpson County Laura Lofton Stewart 3613 Simpson Hwy 28 West
Mendenhall, MS 39114
Email Chapter N/A
Sunflower County Mrs. Tonya Ball P. O. Box 242
Indianola, MS 38751
662-207-8830 Email Chapter N/A
Tennesee Valley Mr. Samuel E. King P.O.Box 5413
Huntsville, AL 35814
256-694-1403 (c) or
256-922-8774 (w)
Email Chapter N/A
Vicksburg Warren Dr. Kenya Gaskin P.O. Box 504
Vicksburg, MS 39181
601-619-7122 Email ChapterN/A
Washington County Donald Atley P. O. Box 4554
Geenville, MS 38701
662-820-1272 Email Chapter N/A
Washington DC Metro Area Ms. Evelyn Johnson P.O. Box 56352
Washington, DC 20040-6352
240-381-1319 Email Chapter Visit Website


Ms. Janice H. Gibson '93
Director for Development and Alumni Affairs
Alumni House Bed & Breakfast
1000 ASU Drive #809
Lorman, MS 39096-7500
(601) 877-6323

Mr. Tommie L Green '14
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Alumni House Bed & Breakfast
1000 ASU Drive #809
Lorman, MS 39096-7500
(601) 877-6323

Powered by Finalsite