Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Braves Who Have Met the Challenge

Braves who have fulfilled their $1,000 commitment:

Donald Atley Sr. Herbert Giles
James McDonaldJohn Walls, Jr.
Jacqueline Beasley

Pelicia Hall

Grady McMillon, Jr.Irma Walton
Martha Bell Jesse HarnessVictory MumfordHelen Warner
Charlie BridgesLecrease Hicks Juanita NorwoodNeddie Winters
Edmund BucknerMelvin Hicks Johnny QuallsAndre Young
Albert ButlerShelia Jackson Odell Qualls
Amanda CarterDenise JohnsonAlfred Rankins, Jr.
David Carter, Sr. Paul JohnsonMary Roberts
Roosevelt CarterW.C. JohnsonMitchell Shears
Renwick ChestangCatherine JonesJohnny Shell
Cynthia ClineShirley JonesWillie Simmons
Willie ClineWilbert JonesGrace Smith
Tracy CookDonzell LeeNancy Stewart
Harry CrockettBarbara LongmireJames Stubbs
Nettie DanielsMarshall LongmireHenry Tucker
John EvansMyra Mallet

Donor Bill of Rights


Feel free to contact any member of the Institutional Advancement staff to learn more about and to support the "Always Alcorn" Annual Fund Campaign.

Mr. Marcus D. Ward '00
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, Alcorn State University Foundation, Inc.

Phone: 601-877-6296

Ms. Rosemary Hicks
Director of Advancement Services and Annual Fund, Alcorn State University Foundation, Inc.
Phone: 601-877-6564

Mr. Casey Mock '13
Finance & Accounting Manager, Alcorn State University Foundation, Inc.
Phone: 601-877-6693