Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Braves Who Have Met the 2019 Challenge

1 Million Brave Strong Challenge Campaign Flyer

Braves who have fulfilled their $1,000 commitment for 2019:

Willie Adams Paul Johnson Henry Purnell
Sylvia Allen WC Johnson Alfred Rankins Jr.
Donald Atley Catherine Jones Christine Scott
Delmas Battle Kevin Jones Johnny Shell
Jacqueline Beasley LaRon Jones Marilyn Shelton
Martha Bell Shirley Jones Arvester Smith
Elner Booth Wilbert Jones Ruth Smith
George Britton III Frank Kimes III. Imogene Stubbs
Willie Mae Carter Mary Kimes Eric Thompson
Warren Cox Carla Kirkland Valmadge Towner
Levernis Crosby Donzell Lee Robert Tucker
Louis Dalton Barbara Longmire Donald Vardaman
Joan Dixon Reginald Martin Patricia Vardaman
Joe Dockins Marc McCann John Walls Jr.
Lillian Edney Elouise McLaughlin Daniel Walton
Beverly Gaskin Ronald McLaughlin Donald Walton
Herbert Giles Grady McMillon Jr. Alberta Whitaker
Christopher Gillard Fred McNair Donna M. Williams
Clyde Glenn Marie Moffett-Crosby Andrew Wilson
Pelicia Hall Dyann Moses Arzell Wilson
Jesse Harness Victory Mumford Geraldine Yates
Callie Johnson Mildred Neal Andre' Young
Charles Johnson Lionel Nicholas
Denise Johnson Earlexia Norwood


Feel free to contact any member of the Institutional Advancement staff to learn more about and to support the "Always Alcorn" Annual Fund Campaign.

Mr. Marcus D. Ward '00
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, Alcorn State University Foundation, Inc.

Phone: 601-877-6296

Mr. Casey Mock '13
Finance & Accounting Manager, Alcorn State University Foundation, Inc.
Phone: 601-877-6693