Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

President's Cabinet

Dr. Ontario Wooden

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

owooden@alcorn.edu

Dr. Cornelius Wooten

Senior Vice President for Finance, Administrative Services and Operations

cwooten@alcorn.edu






Dr. Tracy M. Cook

Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

tmcook@alcorn.edu

Larry Orman

Vice President for Marketing and Communication

leorman@alcorn.edu






Marcus Ward

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

mdward@alcorn.edu

Mr. Derek Horne

Intercollegiate Athletics Director

djhorne@alcorn.edu