Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Administrative Support



Janice Carter
Secretary
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6127
jdcarter@alcorn.edu

Rose Magee
Secretary
Pike County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 783.5321
remagee@alcorn.edu

Janice Berry Harris
Secretary
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6395
jharris@alcorn.edu

Doris Miller
Administrative Assistant
Bolivar County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 741.3375
dhmiller@alcorn.edu

Katrice Felton-Robinson
Secretary
Claiborne County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 437.5011
kfelton@alcorn.edu

Caprice Mack
Secretary
Central MS Extension/Research Center
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.0250
cmack@alcorn.edu

Felicia Hamilton
Administrative Assistant
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6128
fhamilton@alcorn.edu

Lawanda Owens
Secretary
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.6129
lowens@alcorn.edu

Rani Panicker
Data Analyst
Alcorn State Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 877.3950
rani@alcorn.edu
Leslie Walker
Secretary
Hinds County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 857.3242
leslie@alcorn.edu