Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Administrative Offices

Board of Trustees of State of Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning

Dr. Ontario S. Wooden, Interim President

Academic Affairs – Dr. Ontario S. Wooden, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Finance, Administrative Services and Operations – Dr. Adell Brown, Interim Vice President

Institutional Advancement – Dr. Marcus D. Ward, Vice President

Marketing and Communication – Mr. Larry Orman, Vice President

Student Affairs - Dr. Tracy M. Cook, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management