Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff

Accounting

Marcharie Chambliss, Instructor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: chambliss@alcorn.edu

Phone: 601.877.6450
Resume

Zulfiquar Dogar, Assistant Professor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: dogar@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6457
Resume

Diaeldin Osman, Assistant Professor
9 Campus Dr
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: dosman@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.304.4367
Resume

Finance

Malay Dey, Assistant Professor

9 Campus Dr
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: mkdey@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.304.4399

A. Benedict (Benny) Udemgba, Professor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: budemgba@alcorn.edu
Phone/Lorman: 601.877.6450
Phone/Natchez: 601.304.4382
Resume

Management

Willie C. Anderson, Instructor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: wcander@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6456
Resume

Luis Borges, Assistant Professor
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
lborges@alcorn.edu
601.304.6998

Donatus Okhomina, Assistant Professor

2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: dokhomina@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6452
Resume

Donna Williams, Dean
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: dmwilliams@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6458
Resume

Gregory S. Winter, Associate Professor
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: gswinter@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6450
Resume

Marketing

PJ Forrest, Associate Professor
9 Campus Dr
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: forrest@alcorn.edu

Phone: 228.697.5403
Resume

Kimball P. Marshall, Professor
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: kimballpmarshall@bellsouth.net
Phone: 601.442.1462
Resume

Staff

Donna Williams, Dean
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: dmwilliams@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6458
Resume

Benedict Udemgba, Professor & Chair of Undergraduate Business Programs
2nd Floor Biotech Building
1000 ASU Drive #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: budemgba@alcorn.edu
Phone/Lorman: 601.877.6450
Phone/Natchez: 601.304.4382
Resume

Deutral Davis, Administrative Assistant
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
Email: ddavis@alcorn.edu
Phone: 601.877.6450
Fax: 601.877.2326

Daye Dearing, Internship Coordinator
2nd Floor, Biotech Building
1000 ASU Dr #90
Lorman, MS 39096
9 Campus Drive
Natchez, MS 39120
Email: daye@alcorn.edu
Phone/Lorman: 601.877.4702
Phone/Natchez: 601.304.4370
Resume