Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Residence Life Team

Janelle Watts

Director of Residence Life

Aimee Reynolds

Associate Director of Residence Life

Stafford Williams

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Julia Coleman

Assignments Coordinator

Valeria Harris

Secretary

Navigation

Residential Community Coordinators

Ms. YaDonna Watts -ywatts@alcorn.edu

Female Honors Hall - 601.262.8175

Beulah Robinson Hall - 601.262.8204


Mr. Ty'Anthony Riley - triley@alcorn.edu

Revels Hall -601.443.7349

Albert Lott - 601.786.7293


Ms. Jomarie Blissett - jblissett@alcorn.edu

John Burrus Hall - 601.877.7606


Ms. Lore Green - lgreen@alcorn.edu

MWEHV Complex A - 601.877.6805


Mr. Cedric Bell - clbell@alcorn.edu

MWEHV Complex B- 601.877.6806


Ms. Arthaya Richardson - arichardson@alcorn.edu

MWEHV Complex C- 601.877.6807

MWEHV Complex D- 601.877.6808


Mrs. Valeria Harris - valeria@alcorn.edu

SND - 601.304.4408