Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Residence Life Team

Navigation

YaDonna Watts

Director of Residence Life

Aimee Reynolds

Associate Director of Residence Life

Stafford Williams

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Julia Coleman

Assignments Coordinator

Valeria Harris

Secretary

Residential Community Coordinators

Ms. Destiny Harrell -dmharrell@alcorn.edu

Female Honors Hall - 601.262.8175


Beulah Robinson Hall - 601.262.8204


Mr. Derry Harris - derry@alcorn.edu

Revels Hall -601.443.7349

Albert Lott - 601.786.7293


Ms. Sabrina Walton -snwalton@alcorn.edu

John Burrus Hall - 601.877.6605


Mr. Richard Livingston - rlivingston@alcorn.edu

MWEHV Complex A - 601.877.6805


Mr. Cedric Bell - clbell@alcorn.edu

MWEHV Complex B- 601.877.6806


Ms. Tymesha Nabors - tnabors@alcorn.edu

MWEHV Complex C-601.877.6807


Ms. Arthaya Richardson - arichardson@alcorn.edu

MWEHV Complex D- 601.877.6808


Mrs. Valeria Harris - valeria@alcorn.edu

SND - 601.304.4408