Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Residence Life Team

Central Office

Julia Coleman

Assignments Coordinator

Valeria Harris

Secretary

Aimee Reynolds

Director of Residence Life

Stafford Williams

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Navigation

Residential Community

Area I

Area I Staff

Area Coordinator

Maria Powell -mapowell@alcorn.edu


Residence Hall Managers

LaTansha Mayberry - lsmayberry@alcorn.edu
Sharita Robinson - svrobinson@alcorn.edu
Kinya Tenner - kltenner1@alcorn.edu
De'Breonna Thompson - debreonna@alcorn.edu
Elnora Young - elnora@alcorn.edu



Area I Residence Halls

MWEHV Complex D Office - 601.877.6808
John Burrus Hall Office - 601.877.6605
Beulah Robinson Hall Office - 601.877.2499


Contact Number - 601.262.8204

Area II

Area II Staff

Area Coordinator

YaDonna Watts -ywatts@alcorn.edu


Residence Hall Managers

Jo'Keyah Daniels - jpdaniels@alcorn.edu
Dorothy Dotson - dorothyd@alcorn.edu
Classie Johnson - classie@alcorn.edu


Area I Residence Halls

MWEHV Complex C Office - 601.877.6807
Female Honors Hall Office - 601.877.4118
Natchez Campus Office - 601. 304.4408


Contact Number - 601.262.8175







Area III

Area III Staff

Area Coordinators

Malcolm Dorsey - mldorsey@alcorn.edu
James Horton - jhorton@alcorn.edu



Residence Hall Managers

Cedric Bell - clbell@alcorn.edu
Kendrick January - kjanuary@alcorn.edu
Edward Jenkins - ejenkins@alcorn.edu
Richard Moore - rmoore@alcorn.edu
Lonnie Walker - lwalker1@alcorn.edu


Area III Residence Halls

MWEHV Complex A Office - 601.877.6805
MWEHV Complex B Office - 601.877.6806
Hiram Revels Hall Office - 601.877.2308
Albert Lott Hall Office - 601.877.6636

Contact Number - 601.262.8192