Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Residence Life Team

Central Office

Julia Coleman

Assignments Coordinator

Jessica Foxworth

Director of Residence Life

Valeria Harris

Secretary

Stafford Williams

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Residential Community

Area I

Area I Staff

Residential Education Area Coordinator

Aimee Reynolds -alreynolds@alcorn.edu


Residence Hall Managers

De'Breonna Thompson - debreonna@alcorn.edu
Jasmine Johnson - jasminenj@alcorn.edu
Elnora Young - elnora@alcorn.edu
Arthaya Richardson - arichardson@alcorn.edu


Area I Residence Halls

MWEHV Complex D Office - 601.877.6808
John Burrus Hall Office - 601.877.6605
Beulah Robinson Hall Office - 601.877.2499


Contact Number - 601.262.8204

Area II

Area II Staff

Area Coordinator

YaDonna Watts -ywatts@alcorn.edu


Residence Hall Managers

Rosundra Buck - rbuck@alcorn.edu
Dorothy Dotson - dorothyd@alcorn.edu
Classie Johnson - classie@alcorn.edu

Troylynn Thomas - troylynn@alcorn.edu
Cheyann Tindal - ctindal@alcorn.edu


Area I Residence Halls

MWEHV Complex C Office - 601.877.6807
Female Honors Hall Office - 601.877.4118
Natchez Campus Office - 601. 304.4408


Contact Number - 601.262.8175







Area III

Area III Staff

Area Coordinators

Matthew Haynes - matthews@alcorn.edu
James Horton - jhorton@alcorn.edu


Residence Hall Managers

Donald Green - donaldg@alcorn.edu
Earljaciam Jackson - earljaciam@alcorn.edu
Kendrick January - kjanuary@alcorn.edu
Richard Moore - rmoore@alcorn.edu
Tyrece Sayles - tsayles@alcorn.edu
Lonnie Walker - lwalker1@alcorn.edu


Area III Residence Halls

MWEHV Complex A Office - 601.877.6805
MWEHV Complex B Office - 601.877.6806
Hiram Revels Hall Office - 601.877.2308
Albert Lott Hall Office - 601.877.6636

Contact Number - 601.262.8192