Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Advisory Board

Chairperson of Board

Dr. Felecia M. Nave

1890s Universities

Dr. Charles Magee

Dr. Walter Hill

Mr. William Crutchfield

Dr. Alton Thompson

Dr. Albert Essel


Mr. Abraham Carpenter

Ms. Kimberly Ratcliff

Dr. Cindy Ayers

Mr. Ben Burkett

Ms. Oleta Fitzgerald

Agriculture Business

Ms. Valencia Faye Tate

1862 Universities

Dr. Ron Rainey

Dr. Deacue Fields

Dr. Andrew Muhammad

Community-Based Organizations

Mr. Frank Taylor

Mr. Cornelius Blanding

Mr. Igalious "Ike" Mills

Mr. Phillip J. Haynie, III

Other Agriculture Leaders

Mr. Lloyd Wright

Mr. Mike Espy

Dr. Dana D. West


Office Location

Biotechnology Building 2rd floor
Lorman Campus

Mailing Address

1000 ASU Drive #449
Lorman, MS 39096-7500


(601) 877-6601