Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Staff

Dr. Willie Benson, Jr.
CIO
601-877-3939
wbenson@alcorn.edu

Helpdesk
CITS
601-877-2487
helpdesk@alcorn.edu

Sherry A. Carradine
Administrative Assistant to CIO/
Customer Support Team Lead
601-877-3939
scarradine@alcorn.edu

Coney L. Dorsey
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6179
cldorsey@alcorn.edu

Londell Eanochs
Sr. Network Engineer
601-877-6675
londell@alcorn.edu

Yurneka M. Felton
Help Desk Support Clerk/Training Coordinator
601-877-6182
yurneka@alcorn.edu

Pavan Kumar Gorthi
Telecom Specialist I
601-877-6575
kumar@alcorn.edu

Candance Buford
User Experience Architect
601-877-2493
cbuford@alcorn.edu

Jerry J. Howard
Director, Business Operations
601-877-6179
jhoward@alcorn.edu

Demetrius Lawrence
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6179
dlawrence@alcorn.edu

Desmond Stewart
Enterprise Architect
601-877-6633
desmond@alcorn.edu

Darod J. McKenzie
Desktop Support Specialist
601-877-6179
dmckenzie@alcorn.edu

Lance L. Nichols
Systems Administrator II
601-877-6446
lancelnichols@alcorn.edu

Debra A. Payne
Telecom Specialist
601-877-6100
dpayne@alcorn.edu


Felton Square
Multimedia Architect
601-877-2408
fsquare@alcorn.edu

Stanley D. Stephney
Instructional Technology Manager
601-877-4081
sdstephney@alcorn.edu
Lesia J. Thompson
Telecom Specialist/Inventory Clerk
601-877-0000
lthompson@alcorn.edu
Connie V. White
Programmer
601-877-6299
cvwhite@alcorn.edu
Kim L. Day
Instructional Technologist
601-877-4081
klday@alcorn.edu
Alicia Spiller
Programmer
601-877-3378
acspiller@alcorn.edu
Jamarion Ayers
Programmer/Analyst
601-877-3379
jayers@alcorn.edu