Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff



Faculty



Dr. Thir Dangal, tdangal@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-6432
Office: MASCI 130


S.Haque


Dr. Sardar Haque,
sahaque@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-3984
Office: MASCI 131


Dr. Q. Hu, qhu@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-3982
Office: MASCI 117


Mr. Ramkrishna Dileep Kotagiri, rkotagiri@alcorn.edu
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 601-877-3985
Office: MASCI 127



Mr. Stephen Love
, slove@alcorn.edu
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 601-877-3983
Office: MASCI 118


Dr. Ramesh Maddali
, rmaddali@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-6434
Office: MASCI 111



Ms. Tamaria Tinsley, ttinsley@alcorn.edu
Instructor of Mathematics
Phone: 601-877-3938
Office: MASCI 122
Tapan Tiwari.jpg

Dr. Tapan Tiwari, tapan@alcorn.edu
Professor
Phone: 601-877-6609
Office: MASCI 122

Chunmun Trivedy.jpg

Mrs. Chunmum Trivedy, ctrivedy@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor
Phone: 601-877-3986
Office: MASCI 115

Elizabeth Udemgba.jpg

Ms. Elizabeth Udemgba, eudemgba@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor
Phone: 601-877-6608
Office: MASCI 123

Lixin Yu.jpg


Dr. Lixin Yu, lixin@alcorn.edu
Professor
Phone: 601-877-6433
Office: MASCI 110

Ping Zhang.jpg


Dr. Ping Zhang, pzhang@alcorn.edu
Chair and Associate Professor
Phone: 601-877-6431
Office: MASCI 101

Staff


Inger Frye.jpg

Ms. Inger A. Frye
, ifrye@alcorn.edu
Department Secretary
Phone: 601-877-6430
Office: MASCI 101


Mr. Kevin Robinson
, kevinr@mail.alcorn.edu
Coordinator of University Math Center
Phone: 601-877-6692
Office: University Math Center