Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Mr. Stephen Love, Instructor of Computer Science

Mr. Stephen Love
,
slove@alcorn.edu
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 601-877-3983
Office: MASCI 118

Mr. Ramkrishna Dileep Kotagiri, Instructor of Computer Science

Mr. Ramkrishna Dileep Kotagiri, rkotagiri@alcorn.edu
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 601-877-3985
Office: MASCI 127

Ms. Tamaria Tinsley, Instructor of Mathematics


Ms. Tamaria Tinsley, ttinsley@alcorn.edu
Instructor of Mathematics
Phone: 601-877-3938
Office: MASCI 122

No image available for Dr. Ramesh Maddali, Assistant Professor

Dr. Ramesh Maddali,
rmaddali@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-6434
Office: MASCI 111

Ms. Elizabeth Udemgba, Associate Professor

Ms. Elizabeth Udemgba, eudemgba@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601-877-6608
Office: MASCI 123


Dr. Tapan Tiwari, Professor

Dr. Tapan Tiwari,
tapan@alcorn.edu
Professor
Phone: 601-877-6609
Office: MASCI 122

Dr. Lixin Yu, Professor


Dr. Lixin Yu,
lixin@alcorn.edu
Professor
Phone: 601-877-6433
Office: MASCI 110

Dr. Ping Zhang, Chair and Associate Professor


Dr. Ping Zhang,
pzhang@alcorn.edu
Chair and Full Professor
Phone: 601-877-6431
Office: MASCI 101

Staff


Ms. Inger Frye, Secretary

Ms. Inger A. Frye
,
ifrye@alcorn.edu
Department Secretary
Phone: 601-877-6430
Office: MASCI 101


No image available of Mr. Kevin Robinson, Coordinator of University Math Center


Mr. Kevin Robinson
,
kevinr@mail.alcorn.edu
Coordinator of University Math Center
Phone: 601-877-6692
Office: University Math Center