Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff

INTERIM CHAIR

Martha Ravola, Ph.D.,
Title: Interim Chair/ Associate Professor
Office: Room 5B, Eunice Powell Bldg.

# 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096
Phone: 601-877-4717
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: mravola@alcorn.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT


Rochelle Whitmore, A.S.
Office: Room 5-A, Eunice Powell Bldg.,
Phone: 601-877-6252,
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: rochelle@alcorn.edu

FACULTY


Cinda Catchings, M.S., MPH, CHES, RDN,LD

Title: Instructor, Food Nutrition and Community Health Sciences
Office: Room 12B 2nd Floor, Eunice Powell Bldg. # 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096
Phone: 601-877-6259
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: cjcatchings@alcorn.edu


Ouida Pittman, M.S.
Title: Instructor, Child Development
Office: Room 11, 2nd Floor, Eunice Powell Bldg. # 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096

Phone: 601-877-4710
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: pittman1@alcorn.edu


Edith Ezekwe, Dr.PH, RDN, LDN, MT (ASCP)

Title: Instructor, Food Nutrition and Community Health Sciences
Office: Room 18C, 2nd Floor, Eunice Powell Bldg. # 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096
Phone: 601-877-6258
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: edith@alcorn.edu


Janie Leach, M.S.
Title: Instructor, Child Development
Office: Room 19 A, 2nd Floor, Eunice Powell Bldg. # 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096

Phone: 601-877-4710
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: jleach@alcorn.edu

CHILD DEVELOPMENT LABORATORY CENTER


Arthur Owens, B.S. CD

Title: Director, ASU CDLC
Office: Room 8E, Eunice Powell Bldg.,
# 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096
Phone: 601-877-6255
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: akowens1@alcorn.edu


Geraldine Booth, B.S

Title: Teacher, CDLC
Office: Room 8c, Eunice Powell Bldg.,
# 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096
Phone: 601-877-6488
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: cbooth@alcorn.edu


Latasha Coleman, M.S, CD

Title: Teacher, CDLC
Office: Room 8, Eunice Powell Bldg.
# 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096
Phone: 601-877-742
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: lycoleman@alcorn.edu



Chestina Mackey, B.S.
Title: Teacher, CDLC
Office: Room 7, Eunice Powell Bldg.,

# 839, 1000 ASU Drive, Lorman MS-39096
Phone: 601-877-741
Fax: 601-877-3960
Email: cmackey@alcorn.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY