Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Advisor Listing

Students’ Major
Advisor
Email
Phone EX.
Office Location
Biology - Biology
&
Pre-Nursing
Mrs. Monica Burr mnburr@alcorn.edu 6681

3rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 322

Pre-Professional
&
Health Science

Ms. Brenita Jenkins

elenad@alcorn.edu3997 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 315
Environmental Biology

Dr. Elena Kostyleva

elenad@alcorn.edu

6244 3rd Floor MSAC
Bldg Rm. 304
Biology Education
&
Health Science
Mrs. Lakeisha Stewart lstewart@alcorn.edu 2320 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 302
Biology Education
&
Pre-Physical Therapy
Mrs. Shavonda Jackson smcdaniel@alcorn.edu 6454 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 319
Graduate Advisor
Dr. Marta Piva mpiva@alcorn.edu 6241 3rd Floor MASC
Bldg Rm. 325
Environmental Biology
Dr. Jameka Grigsby jngrigsby@alcorn.edu 6245 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 303
Graduate Advisor
Dr. Robert Sizemore sizemore@alocrn.edu 6677 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 330
Pre-Physical Therapy

Ms. Lori Smith

lsmith2@alcorn.edu62863rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 320

Pre-Professional
&
Pre-Nursing
Dr. Justin Nashjmnash@alcorn.edu

6232

3rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 317

Molecular Biology
Dr. Debarshi Roydroy@alcorn.edu6236

3rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 329

Biology Education
Dr. Voletta P. Williamsvoletta@alcorn.edu62373rd Floor MASC Bldg Rm. 313