Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Advisor Listing

Students’ Major Advisor Email Phone Office Location
Biology - Biology Mrs. Monica Burr mnburr@alcorn.edu 601-877-6138 Pre-Professional Building
Health Science

Ms. Brenita Jenkins

elenad@alcorn.edu601- 877-3997 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 315
Environmental Biology

Dr. Elena Kostyleva

elenad@alcorn.edu

601-877-6657 3rd Floor MSAC
Bldg Office 315
Pre-Nursing Mrs. Lakeisha Stewart lstewart@alcorn.edu 601-877-2320 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 302
Health Science and
Biology Education (Teaching)
Mrs. Shavonda Jackson smcdaniel@alcorn.edu 601-877-6454 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 319
Physical Therapy Dr. Marta Piva mpiva@alcorn.edu 601-877-6241 3rd Floor MASC
Bldg Office 325
Environmental Science Dr. Jameka Grigsby jngrigsby@alcorn.edu 601-877-6245 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 303
Graduate Advisor Dr. Robert Sizemore sizemore@alocrn.edu 601-877-6677 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 330
Pre-Nursing

Dr. Archie Taylor

ataylor@alcorn.edu601-877-66813rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 322

Pre-Professional Dr. Justin Nashjmnash@alcorn.edu

601-877-6232

3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 317

Graduate AdvisorDr. Debarshi Roydroy@alcorn.edu601-877-6232

3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 329

Biology Education (Teaching)Dr. Voletta P. Williamsvoletta@alcorn.edu601-877-62353rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 313