Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Advisor Listing

Students’ classification Advisor Email Phone Office Location
Sophomores Mrs. Monica Burr mnburr@alcorn.edu 601-877-6245 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 303
Juniors

Ms. Brenita Jenkins

elenad@alcorn.edu601- 877-3997 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 315
Juniors

Dr. Elena Kostyleva

elenad@alcorn.edu

601-877-6657 3rd Floor MSAC
Bldg Office 315
Freshmen Mrs. Lakeisha Stewart lstewart@alcorn.edu 601-877-2320 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 302
Freshmen Mrs. Shavonda Jackson smcdaniel@alcorn.edu 601-877-6454 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 319
Seniors Dr. Marta Piva mpiva@alcorn.edu 601-877-6241 3st Floor MASC
Bldg Office 325
Juniors Dr. Jon Moreno jmoreno@alcorn.edu 601-877-3914 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 328
Graduate Students Dr. Robert Sizemore sizemore@alocrn.edu 601-877-6677 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 330
Seniors

Dr. Archie Taylor

ataylor@alcorn.edu601-877-66813rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 322

SophomoresDr. Justin Nashjmnash@alcorn.edu

601-877-6232

3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 317

SeniorsDr. Debarshi Roydroy@alcorn.edu601-877-6232

3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 329

Dr. Voletta P. Williamsvoletta@alcorn.edu601-877-62353rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 313