Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Advisor Listing

Students’ First 3- letters of Last Name Begins with Advisor Email Phone Office Location
Ada through Cos Dr. Alexander Acholonu Acholonu@alcorn.edu 601-877-6236 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 329
Cou through Gar Mr. Alton Cain acain@alcorn.edu 601-877-6232 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 313B
Gat through Holm Dr. Davida Crossley dcrossley@alcorn.edu 601-877-6657 2nd Floor Biotechnology Bldg Office 2114
Holt through Joi Dr. Elena Kostyleva elenad@alcorn.edu 601-877-6156 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 304
Jon through Lowe Dr. Marta Piva mpiva@alcorn.edu 601-877-6241 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 328
Luc through Muh Dr. Shenika Poindexter spoindexter@alcorn.edu 601-877-3997 1st floor Biotechnology Bldg Office 1116
Mur through Ril Dr. Robert Sizemore sizemore@alcorn.edu 601-877-6677 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 330
Roa through Spe Dr. Archie Taylor ataylor@alcorn.edu 601-877-6681 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 313A
Spi through Tuc Dr. M.S. Zaman zaman@alcorn.edu 601-877-6245 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Office 301
Tur through You Dr. Voletta Williams voletta@alcorn.edu 601-877-6235 3rd Floor MASC Bldg Main Office