Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Alexander Acholonu
Professor
(601) 877-6236
MASC-329
acholonu@alcorn.edu

Mr. Alton Cain
Instructor
(601) 877-6232
MASC-313B
acain@alcorn.edu

Dawn Davis
Administrative Assistant
601-877-6235
MASC-313A
dawnd@alcorn.edu

Dr. Elena Kostyleva
Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6156
MASC-304
elenad@alcorn.edu

Ms. Shavonda McDaniel
Instructor
(601) 877-6454
MASC-320
smcdaniel@alcorn.edu

Dr. Jon Ignacio Moreno
Associate Professor
(601) 877-3914
MASC-328
jmoreno@alcorn.edu

Dr. Babu Patlolla
Professor/Dean
(601) 877-6287
MASC-216
bpatlolla@alcorn.edu

Dr. Marta Piva
Associate Professor
(601) 877-6241
MASC-328
mpiva@alcorn.edu

Dr. Archie Taylor
Assistant Professor
(601) 877- 6681
MASC-320
ataylor@alcorn.edu

Dr. Robert Sizemore
Professor
(601) 877-6677
MASC-330
sizemore@alcorn.edu

Dr. Voletta Williams
Professor/Chair
(601) 877-6243
MASC-319
voletta@alcorn.edu

Dr. M.S. Zaman
Professor
(601) 877-6245
MASC-301
zaman@alcorn.edu