Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Monica Burr
Instructor
(601) 877-6245
MASC-303
mnburr@alcorn.edu


Dawn Davis
Administrative Assistant
601-877-6235
MASC-313A
dawnd@alcorn.edu


Dr. Elena Kostyleva
Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6156
MASC-304
elenad@alcorn.edu


Ms. Shavonda Jackson
Instructor
(601) 877-6454
MASC-320
smcdaniel@alcorn.edu

Dr. Jon Ignacio Moreno
Associate Professor
(601) 877-3914
MASC-328
jmoreno@alcorn.edu

Dr. Justin Nash
Visiting Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6232
MASC-317
jmnash@alcorn.edu


Dr. Babu Patlolla
Professor/Dean
(601) 877-6287
MASC-216
bpatlolla@alcorn.edu

Dr. Marta Piva
Associate Professor
(601) 877-6241
MASC-328
mpiva@alcorn.edu

Dr. Archie Taylor
Assistant Professor
(601) 877- 6681
MASC-320
ataylor@alcorn.edu

Dr. Debarshi Roy
Assistance Professor
(601) 877-6236
MASC-329
droy@alcorn.edu


Dr. Robert Sizemore
Professor
(601) 877-6677
MASC-330
sizemore@alcorn.edu

Dr. Voletta Williams
Professor/Chair
(601) 877-6243
MASC-313
voletta@alcorn.edu


Ms. Lori Smith
Laboratory Coordinator/Inventory Clerk
(601) 877-6286
MASC-320

lsmith@alcorn.edu