Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty & Staff


No image available for Mrs. Monica Burr, Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Mrs. Monica Burr

Instructor
(601) 877-6681
MASC-322

mnburr@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dawn Davis. Administrative Assistant-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Mrs. Dawn Davis
Secretary
(601) 877-6235
MASC-313

No image available for Jameka Grisby, Adjunct Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Jameka Grigsby

Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6245
MASC-303
jngrigsby@alcorn.edu

No image available for Bernita Jenkins, Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Ms. Brenita Jenkins
Instructor
(601) 877-3997
MASC-315
bjenkins@alcorn.edu

No image available for Leroy Johnson, Adjunct Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Mr. Leroy Johnson
Adjunct Instructor

(601) 877-6235
MASC-313
ljohnson@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Elena Kostyleva, Assistant Professor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Elena Kostyleva

Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6244
MASC-304
elenad@alcorn.edu

No image available for Ms. Shavonda McDaniel-Jackson, Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Shavonda Jackson
Instructor
(601) 877-6454
MASC-319
smcdaniel@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Justin Nash, Visiting Assistant Professor--graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Justin Nash

Visiting Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6232
MASC-317
jmnash@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Babu Patlolla, Professor/Dean-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Babu Patlolla

Professor/Dean
(601) 877-6287
MASC-216
bpatlolla@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Marta Piva, Associate Professor of Biology-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Debarshi Roy

Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6236
MASC-329
droy@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Debarshi Roy, Assistance Professor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Robert Sizemore

Professor of Biology
(601) 877-6677
MASC-330
sizemore@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Robert Sizemore, Professor of Biology-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. LaKeisha Stewart

Instructor
(601) 877-2320
MASC-302
lstewart@alcorn.edu

No image available for Ms. Lori Smith, Laboratory Coordinator/Inventory Clerk-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Ms. Lori Smith

Laboratory Coordinator/Inventory Clerk
(601) 877-6286
MASC-320
lsmith2@alcorn.edu

No image available for Lakiesha Stewart, Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Marta Piva

Professor of Biology/ Interim Chair

(601) 877-6241
MASC-325
mpiva@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Archie Taylor, Assistant Professor of Biology-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Chief Dr. Alexander D. W. Acholonu

Professor Emeritus

chiefacholonua@gmail.com

No image available for Dr. Voletta Williams, Professor/Chair-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. M. S. Zaman
Professor Emeritus
zaman@alcorn.edu