Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty & Staff


Mrs. Monica Burr

Instructor
(601) 877-6245
MASC-303
mnburr@alcorn.edu

Dawn Davis
Administrative Assistant
(601) 877-6235
MASC-313

Jameka Grisby

Adjunct Instructor
(601) 877-6235
MASC-313
jngrisby@alcorn.edu

Bernita Jenkins
Instructor
(601) 877-3997
MASC-315
bjenkins@alcorn.edu

Leroy Johnson
Adjunct Instructor

(601) 877-6235
MASC-313
ljohnson@alcorn.edu

Dr. Elena Kostyleva

Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6244
MASC-304
elenad@alcorn.edu

Ms. Shavonda McDaniel-Jackson
Instructor
(601) 877-6454
MASC-320
smcdaniel@alcorn.edu

Dr. Justin Nash

Visiting Assistant Professor
(601) 877-6232
MASC-317
jmnash@alcorn.edu

Dr. Babu Patlolla

Professor/Dean
(601) 877-6287
MASC-216
bpatlolla@alcorn.edu

Dr. Marta Piva

Associate Professor of Biology
(601) 877-6241
MASC-328
mpiva@alcorn.edu

Dr. Debarshi Roy

Assistance Professor
(601) 877-6236
MASC-329
droy@alcorn.edu

Dr. Robert Sizemore

Professor of Biology
(601) 877-6677
MASC-330
sizemore@alcorn.edu

Ms. Lori Smith

Laboratory Coordinator/Inventory Clerk
(601) 877-6286
MASC-320
lsmith2@alcorn.edu

Lakiesha Stewart

Instructor
(601) 877-6454
MASC-302
lstewart@alcorn.edu

Dr. Archie Taylor

Assistant Professor of Biology
(601) 877- 6681
MASC-320
ataylor@alcorn.edu

Dr. Voletta Williams

Professor/Chair
(601) 877-6243
MASC-313
voletta@alcorn.edu