Where Knowledge and Character Matter

Who is My Advisor

Computer Science Undergraduate Major

Advisee Last Name Advisor Phone Email
A-C Ms. Kusum Pandey 601-877-3985 klpandey@alcorn.edu
D-H Dr. Yong Wang 601-877-3983 ywang@alcorn.edu
I-M Dr. Lixin Yu 601-877-6433 lixin@alcorn.edu
N-Z Dr. Ping Zhang 601-877-6431 pzhang@alcorn.edu


Mathematics Undergraduate Major

Advisee Last Name Advisor Name Phone Email
A-B Dr. Sidney Hawkins 601-877-6434 shawkins@alcorn.edu
C-Q Dr. Tapan Tiwari 601-877-6609 tapan@alcorn.edu
R-S Ms. Chunmum Trivedy 601-877-3986 ctrivedy@alcorn.edu
T-Z Ms. Elizabeth Udemgba 601-877-3986 eudemgba@alcorn.edu


Mathematics Education Undergraduate Major

Advisee Last Name Advisor Name Phone Email
A-G Mr. Anthony Dodgen 601-877-3982 anthony@alcorn.edu
H-Z Dr. Yonghua Yan 601-877-6435 yyonghua@alcorn.edu


Master Program of Computer and Information Sciences

Advisee Last Name
Advisor Name
Phone
Email
A-Z
Dr. Yong Wang
Dr. Lixin Yu
Dr. Ping Zhang
601-877-6431
601-877-6433
601-877-3983
ywang@alcorn.edu

Dr. Lixin Yu601-877-6433lixin@alcorn.edu

Dr. Ping Zhang601-877-3983pzhang@alcorn.edu


Master Program of Mathematics and Mathematics Education

Advisee Last Name Advisor Name Phone Email
A-Z Dr. Sidney Hawkins
Dr. Tapan Tiward
Dr. Yonghua Yan
601-877-6434
601-877-6609
601-877-6435
shawkins@alcorn.edu
Dr. Tapan Tiwari601-877-6609tapan@alcorn.edu
Dr. Yonghua Yan601-877-6435yyonghua@alcorn.edu
Powered by Finalsite