Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff

Contact ROTC

Alcorn State University Army ROTC

1000 ASU DR BOX 450
ARMY ROTC BLDG
LORMAN , MS 39096-7500

OFFICE: 601-877-6370
FAX: 601-877-6371
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/bravesbattalion.armyrotc

ROTC Staff

CPT Katheryn GatewoodCPT Katheryn Gatewood

Asst. Professor of Mil. Science
IT Building-ROTC

(601)877-6425
kgatewood@alcorn.edu

Major Christian NewtonMAJ Christian S. Newton

Professor of Military Science
TBA
(601)877-6442
csnewton@alcorn.edu

Mr. Alfred Sanchez, Jr.

Mr. Alfred Sanchez, Jr.

APMS
IT Building-ROTC, RM-6
(601)877-6428
asanchez@alcorn.edu

No image available for employee-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logoGregg Summers
Logistics Technician
IT Building-ROTC, RM-7
(601)877-6424
gsummers@alcorn.edu
No image available for employee-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Gregg Trotnic
MS-Instructor and Enrollment Officer
IT Building-ROTC
(601)877-6443
gtrotnic@alcorn.edu
Jazmyne Smith

Ms. Jazymne Smith

Secretary
IT Building-ROTC, RM-7
(601)877-4714
jazmynes@alcorn.edu