Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff

Contact ROTC

Alcorn State University Army ROTC

1000 ASU DR BOX 450
ARMY ROTC BLDG
LORMAN , MS 39096-7500

OFFICE: 601-877-6370
FAX: 601-877-6371
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/bravesbattalion.armyrotc

ROTC Staff

Major Christian Newton Newton, Christian LTC

Chair/Professor of Military Science
IT Building-ROTC
(601)877-6442
csnewton@alcorn.edu

CPT Katheryn Gatewood Madarasz, Brendan CPT

Assistant Professor of Military Science
IT Building-ROTC, RM
(601) 877-6370
bmadarasz@alcorn.edu

Mr. Alfred Sanchez, Jr.

Sanchez, Alfred

Logistics Technician
IT Building-ROTC, RM 6
(601)877-6428
asanchez@alcorn.edu

No image available for employee-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo Thompson, Kirk MSG
Senior Military Science Instructor
IT Building-ROTC, RM 6
(601)877-6427
kpthompson@alcorn.edu
No image available for employee-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Wilson, Steven
Military Science Instructor
IT Building-ROTC, RM 3
(601)877-6372
spwilson@alcorn.edu
Alcorn State Placeholder Logo for Unavailable PortraitHearn, Frederick

Military Science Instructor
IT Building-ROTC, RM 3
(601)877-6423
fmhearn@alcorn.edu

No image available for employee-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Trotnic, Greg
Recruiting & Operations Officer
IT Building-ROTC, RM 1
(601)877-6443
gtrotnic@alcorn.edu
Alcorn State Placeholder Logo for Unavailable Portrait

Myles, Terrace

Human Resources Assistant
IT Building-ROTC, RM 1
(601)877-6424
tlmyles@alcorn.edu

Selby, Antoinette CPT
Assistant Professor of Military Science
IT Building-ROTC, RM 3
(601)877-6370
aselby@alcorn.edu
VACANT