Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff

Contact ROTC

Alcorn State University Army ROTC

1000 ASU DR BOX 450
ARMY ROTC BLDG
LORMAN , MS 39096-7500

OFFICE: 601-877-6370
FAX: 601-877-6371
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/bravesbattalion.armyrotc

ROTC Staff

Major Christian Newton LTC Christian S. Newton

Professor of Military Science
IT Building-ROTC
(601)877-6442
csnewton@alcorn.edu

CPT Katheryn Gatewood 1LT Brendan Madarasz

Assistant Professor of Military Science
IT Building-ROTC
Office: (601) 877-6370
bmadarasz@alcorn.edu

Mr. Alfred Sanchez, Jr.

Mr. Alfred Sanchez, Jr.

Logistics Technician
IT Building-ROTC, RM-6
(601)877-6428
asanchez@alcorn.edu

No image available for employee-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo MSG Kirk P Thompson
Senior Military Science Instructor
IT Building-ROTC
(601)877-6425
kpthompson@alcorn.edu
No image available for employee-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

SFC Steven P. Wilson
Military Science Instructor
IT Building-ROTC
(601)877-6372
spwilson@alcorn.edu
Alcorn State Placeholder Logo for Unavailable Portrait

Mr. Frederick Hearn

Military Science Instructor
IT Building-ROTC
(601)877-6425
fmhearn@alcorn.edu

No image available for employee-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Greg Trotnic
Enrollment Officer
IT Building-ROTC
(601)877-6443
gtrotnic@alcorn.edu
Alcorn State Placeholder Logo for Unavailable Portrait

Vacant

Secretary
IT Building-ROTC
(601)877-4714