Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff Directory

NAME/EMAIL TITLE PHONE/FAX


Marla Farmer, MSN, RN
mfarmer@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor 601.304.4344/4398
Linda Godley, PhD
godley@alcorn.edu
Professor/Director, Center for Accreditation,
Assessment, Compliance & Evaluation Management, Interim Director Graduate Nursing Programs
601.304.4320/4398
Kim R. Golmon
golmon@alcorn.edu
Secretary, BSN Program 601.304.4306/4398
Lauren Guedon, MSN, RN
lguedon@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor 601.304.4347/4398
Jerry Johnson
jerry@alcorn.edu
Courier 601.304.4391/4398
Rachel Lambert, MSN, RN
rlambert@alcorn.edu
Instructor601.304.4316/4398


Lisa Lehmann, MSN, RN
ltlehmann@alcorn.edu
Instructor601.304.4358/4398


Ayesha Muhammad, MSN, RN
ayeshamuhammad@alcorn.edu
Instructor601.304.4225/4398
Galaundra Myles
gmyles@alcorn.edu
Director of Academic Support & Facilities601.304.4345/4398
Walterine Nelson, PhD
wnelson@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor, BSN Program Coordinator601.304.4225/4398
Angela Pittman
apittman@alcorn.edu
Special Assistant to the Dean 601.304.4302/4372
Ira Sewell, PhD
isewell@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor, ASN Program Coordinator, 601.304.4324/4398

Brenda Vines, RN
bvines@alcorn.edu
Virtual and Skills Lab Coordinator601.304.4332/4398