Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff Directory

NAME/EMAIL TITLE PHONE/FAX
Dr. Debra Spring
dspring@alcorn.edu
Dean and Professor 601.304.4301/4372
Rebecca B. Fairchild, Ph.D., RN
rfairchild@alcorn.edu
Associate Dean for Nursing/Interim Director for Undergraduate Nursing Programs 601.304.4226/4272
Latonya Bell
lbell@alcorn.edu
Secretary, DGN Program 601.304.4304/4378
Erica Bridges-Chatman
embridges@alcorn.edu
Secretary, ASN Program 601.304.4315/4398
Gloria Chatman
gchatman@alcorn.edu
Resource Testing Coordinator 601.304.4383/4398
Theresa Cole, MSN
tmcole@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor 601.304.4353/4398
Carolyn Dollar, PhD
cdollar@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor 601.304.4227/4398
Marla Farmer, MSN
mfarmer@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor 601.304.4344/4398
Linda Godley, PhD
godley@alcorn.edu
Professor/Director, Center for Accreditation,
Assessment, Compliance & Evaluation Management
601.304.4320/4398
Kim R. Golmon
golmon@alcorn.edu
Secretary, BSN Program 601.304.4306/4398
Lauren Guedon
lguedon@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor 601.304.4347/4398
Gayle Hathcox, MSN
ghathcox@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator, BSN Program
601.304.4341/4398
Jerry Johnson
jerry@alcorn.edu
Courier 601.304.4391/4398
Vanessa T. Johnson
vanessa@alcorn.edu
Director of Business Operations 601.304.4400/4372
Ann Kaiser
ann@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor601.304.4368/4398
Rachel Lambert
rlambert@alcorn.edu
Virtual and Skills Labs Coordinator601.304.4332/4398
Sandy Larry
slarry@alcorn.edu
Housekeeper 601.304.4323/4398
Lisa Lehmann
ltlehmann@alcorn.edu
Student Success Coach601.304.4358/4398
Deborah Mizell
debbie@alcorn.edu
Enrollment & Recruitment Coordinator 601.304.4322/4398
Sidney Moore
sidney@alcorn.edu
Maintenance Supervisor 601.304.4323/4398
Galaundra Myles
gmyles@alcorn.edu
Director of Academic Support & Facilities601.304.4345/4398
Angela Pittman
apittman@alcorn.edu
Special Assistant to the Dean 601.304.4302/4372
Ira Sewell, PhD
isewell@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor Program Coordinator, ASN Program 601.304.4324/4398
Chester Smith, PhD
corysmith@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor601.304.4321/4398