Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff Directory

NAME/EMAIL TITLE PHONE/FAX
Dr. Debra Spring
dspring@alcorn.edu
Dean and Professor 601.304.4301/4372
Rebecca B. Fairchild, Ph.D., RN
rfairchild@alcorn.edu
Associate Dean for Nursing/Interim Director for Undergraduate Nursing Programs 601.304.4226/4272
Latonya Bell
lbell@alcorn.edu
Secretary, DGN Program 601.304.4304/4378
Lacey Blessit, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
lblessitt@alcorn.edu
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program Coordinator601.304.4352/4398
Erica Bridges-Chatman
embridges@alcorn.edu
Secretary, ASN Program 601.304.4315/4398
Gloria Chatman
gchatman@alcorn.edu
Resource Testing Coordinator 601.304.4383/4398
Theresa Cole, MSN
tmcole@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor 601.304.4353/4398
Carolyn Dollar, PhD
cdollar@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor 601.304.4227/4398
Marla Farmer, MSN
mfarmer@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor 601.304.4344/4398
Linda Godley, PhD
godley@alcorn.edu
Professor/Director, Center for Accreditation,
Assessment, Compliance & Evaluation Management
601.304.4320/4398
Kim R. Golmon
golmon@alcorn.edu
Secretary, BSN Program 601.304.4306/4398
Lauren Guedon
lguedon@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor 601.304.4347/4398
Jerry Johnson
jerry@alcorn.edu
Courier 601.304.4391/4398
Rachel Lambert
rlambert@alcorn.edu
Instructor601.304.4316/4398
Sandy Larry
slarry@alcorn.edu
Housekeeper 601.304.4323/4398
Lisa Lehmann
ltlehmann@alcorn.edu
Student Success Coach601.304.4358/4398

Enrollment & Recruitment 601.304.4322/4398
Sidney Moore
sidney@alcorn.edu
Maintenance Supervisor 601.304.4323/4398
Ayesha Muhammad
ayeshamuhammad@alcorn.edu
Instructor601.304.4225/4398
Galaundra Myles
gmyles@alcorn.edu
Director of Academic Support & Facilities601.304.4345/4398
Walterine Nelson
wnelson@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor601.304.4225/4398
Angela Pittman
apittman@alcorn.edu
Special Assistant to the Dean 601.304.4302/4372
Eurekia Samuel
esamuel@alcorn.edu
Instructor601.304.4368/4398
Ira Sewell, PhD
isewell@alcorn.edu
Associate Professor Program Coordinator, ASN Program 601.304.4324/4398
Chester Smith, PhD
corysmith@alcorn.edu
Assistant Professor601.304.4321/4398
Brenda Vines
bvines@alcorn.edu
Virtual and Skills Lab Coordinator601.304.4332/4398